S.S.D.V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon.

List of SMC Members for 2025-2026

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Shri. Akshay Vikamshi	President- S.S.D.V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon.
2	Shri. Atul Shah	Society Representative S.S.D.V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon.
3	Sr. Amutha	C.B.S.E. Representative Principal- St. Joseph School, Buldana
4	Mr. Anosh Manwar	C.B.S.E. Representative Principal- Noel School, Akola.
5	Mrs. Asma Deshmukh	Educationist- CHB Lecturer, SRM Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Senior College, Khamgaon.
6	Mr. Rajesh Wargat	Educationist –Ass. Teacher, Z.P.C. M.U.P. School, Atali
7	Mrs. Maria Joseph	Parent Representative M/O Angel Joseph– Std. VIII
8	Mr. Nagesh Pandurang Patil	Parent Representative F/O Aditi Nagesh Patil– Std. III
9	Mrs. Geetakaur Chavan	Teacher Representative S. S. D. V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
10	Mrs. Saroj Sonone	Teacher Representative S. S. D. V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
11	Mr. Prashant Jadhav	Teacher Representative S. S. D. V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
12	Mr. Edmend Dantise	Principal [Secretary] S. S. D. V. Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon

ED/SC(06-06-2025)



PRINCIPAL

S.S.D.V.Dnyanpeeth Shegaon Road,Khamgaon.